Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Morgan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adrienne Gallagher

September 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Wonderful phone demeanor and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to help us transfer our policy from another state. We look forward to working with Statefarm in the NC office."

Dallas DEEE

September 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good people good prices"

Joseph Keener

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance with good rates"

Carey Barber

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional, keeps their clients first. Definitely good people."

Andre Nobs

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was great, Jessica was able to answer all my questions and compared my quote with current coverage, so it was an apples to apples quote. She also was very personable."

Jeff Baynard

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had all my insurance with Cindy for many years. Staff is professional and courteous. Have been very pleased with all aspects of provided services."

maria mclellan

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

james Kennard

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"For all your insurance needs go see cindy morgan"

Ron Geris

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for great service"

Laura Flaharty

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always super nice and super helpful."

Scott Cressler

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Joseph Burleson

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agree"

Sherry Lilly

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always Polite and Helpful. Great Job Girls."

Michael Allison

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best customer service"

Lina Gro

October 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"No good"

Jeana Moore

November 18, 2014

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team are AMAZING!! They all go out of their way to be helpful and provide information! It is such a blessing to do business with a company that treats you as a person, not a number or policy. It is not often that a company cares to know who you are or your situation."

Ben S

February 6, 2014

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team are great! Every time I go in there I am greeted with a warm welcome and with a smile. I love working with them because insurance isn't really my thing but they explain everything so I understand it and feel comfortable when I leave. I have my auto, home and now life insurance with them. I never felt the need for life insurance because I have it through work but after meeting with Cindy, we uncovered some needs that I had and I am so glad I got my life policy. Go see Cindy and her team today. You won't be disappointed!"